TRIX IN THE STIX [NOV 3RD - 5TH]

General Discussion

Moderators: Paul, mike_rock, JB

TRIX IN THE STIX [NOV 3RD - 5TH]

Postby mike_rock » Sun Oct 07, 2007 3:25 am

Image

Riders - 3 Days - $ 200.00
Per Day - $ 75.00
Includes BBQ Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner

Non-Riders
3 Days - $ 50.00
Per Day - $ 25.00
Includes BBQ Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner

Day Spectator (No Food Or Camping) $ 10.00/Day



10% Discount for Prepaying by the 25/10/07

Again lots to thing about for old Willis so please post up any comments, ideas, questions, or anything else that will help
User avatar
mike_rock
 
Posts: 717
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 12:16 pm
Location: Brisvegas, Australia

Postby willis » Thu Nov 29, 2007 12:16 pm

im bored just updated my profile and wanted to see wat it looks like, i still cant get onto ozstuntbikes :lol:
User avatar
willis
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2007 12:31 pm
Location: Brizvegas QLD

Postby Bender » Fri Nov 30, 2007 3:09 pm

willis wrote:im bored just updated my profile and wanted to see wat it looks like, i still cant get onto ozstuntbikes :lol:


Hi Willis..... good to see you posting up bro... :D
User avatar
Bender
 
Posts: 922
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2005 7:32 pm
Location: A.C.T. - AUSTRALIA

Postby hecko » Mon Dec 03, 2007 12:58 pm

willis wrote:im bored just updated my profile and wanted to see wat it looks like, i still cant get onto ozstuntbikes :lol:


Forget your password huh :P
hecko
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 6:21 pm

Postby el sammo » Wed Dec 05, 2007 11:47 pm

I couldnt get onto OSB while at my mums place in SA, i had to disable the firewall then it all worked ok?
Get beers or die tryin

www.myspace.com/sammyk101
User avatar
el sammo
 
Posts: 652
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 1:01 pm
Location: Brisvegas, Australia


Return to General Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron